print ago Forward

[Language] My Italian

ARTEMISIA

Старожил форума

• Thanked 0 times
  • Thanked 0 times
1 #
по убыванию Published 10.5.2014 03:22:12 | descending
Good afternoon! I studied Italian two academic years in a normal school for foreigners, I was lucky with the teacher, she explained all available and worked on conscience. Then I passed the CELI B1 exam passed on good buono. And I think that with my Italian is all right, but now I have a stupor with the language, sometimes it happens that I forget words or I can not put two words together. Who knows why this is happening? And how are you Italian?
Irina
City
Rome

Старожил форума

• Thanked 0 times
  • Thanked 0 times
2 #
Posted 05/10/2014 10:36:42

Re: My Italian

Learn Italian two academic years in a normal school for foreigners, I was lucky with the teacher, she explained all available and worked on conscience.

Larissa, and that the school where you are? In a normal school good teachers rare ..

And on account of language, only a daily practice, without fear of making a mistake. And preferably even less use Russian.
Reply Thank you!

A complaint

Sevar
City
Milan

Старожил форума

• Thanked 28 times
  • Thanked 14 times
3 #
Posted 05/10/2014 10:46:08

sometimes it happens that I forget words or I can not put two words together. Who knows why this is happening? And how are you Italian?
I call it the "Disk Defragmenter" When the information obtained is hanging on the brain and not systematized. It did not last long, and usually after such braking, I myself and my other friends - began to speak Italian better. Although my Italian and now "forgive Hospodi" , It affected again so my laziness and long life among the Calabrese.
Reply Thank you!

A complaint

mascha
City
Latina

Старожил форума

• Thanked 14 times
  • Thanks 5 times
4 #
Posted 05/10/2014 12:31:31

This sometimes happens after childbirth)) and then passes. I swam so German
Reply Thank you!

A complaint

Tatyana
City
Verona

Старожил форума